Announcing the new Programming with Jim

I started Jim’s Jumbler as a programming blog, but then started writing movie and book reviews, DIY articles, and, most recently, articles on religious and political philosophy. I’m sure the mixture is a bit strange for those following my movie reviews and philosophy articles, as well as for those who come across the Jumbler while searching for help programming.

pwj-logo2In order to make things a little less jumbled, I’ve created a sister blog, Programming with Jim, to hold all new articles on programming, tools, and system administration (i.e. all the computer nerd stuff). If you like that content, please follow the new blog. If that’s all you like, you can unfollow the Jumbler. As I update the programming content on the Jumbler, I’ll be moving posts to the new blog, but I will always leave a link in place of the post here in case you have it bookmarked or linked from your own blog.

About jimbelton

I'm a software developer, and a writer of both fiction and non-fiction, and I blog about movies, books, and philosophy. My interest in religious philosophy and the search for the truth inspires much of my writing.
This entry was posted in programming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

